About Us

Marafiq Al Toroq contracting establishment was founded in 2009 as specialised contractor in traffic safetyworks. We supply, installation and maintenance all types of traffic safety works on the highways, inside cities and air ports as well

Marafiq is specialist in thermoplastic machine marking, thermoplastic hand marking for roads and highways, cold paint road marking for air port and parking lines, road studs fixing, Guard rails fixing and kreb stone painting with spraying machines

Marafiq have a qualified team which is dedicated towards quality. With the help of a systematic orientation, focus & commitment, enables us to turn out products with a guarantee of absolute quality of all types of traffic safety. We provides road marking paint suppliers in Saudi Arabia, Riyadh. Marafiq is dedicated towards total customer satisfaction timely execution. We are committed to achieve this goal through training of employees, continual improvement of processes and quality management systems. We are an ISO 9001 : 2015 certified company

Our maximum attention is paid to upgrade our skills, quality system and contracting facility to achieve consistent work quality and customer satisfaction. Our services are backed by latest machinery which includes line marking machines and accessories suitable for all (big or small) projects. These machines are serviced regularly and kept in excellent working condition.

VISION:

our vision is to be one of the market leaders amongst road safety industry in th region with trust and quality, and be reliable partner for our client and all the stakeholders – deeply understanding their needs and offer Turn-key solutions in the road and air port maintenance field

MISION:

Our mission is to provide serives and solutions in road marking to our customer with highest quality and to delivery customer satisfaction.

عنا

عنا

تأسست مؤسسة مرافق الطرق للمقاولات عام 2009م كمقاول متخصص في مجال سلامة الطرق. نقوم بتوريد وتنفيذ وصيانة جميع انواع أعمال السلامة للطرق السريعة وداخل المدن وللمطارات .

من أهم مجالات تخصصنا : توريد وتنفيذ دهانات الطرق الحرارية (الثيرموبلاستيك) للطرق والدهانات الباردة للمطارات وتخطيط مواقف السيارات وكذلك توريد وتنفيذ علامات الطرق بمختلف انواعها و تركيب الحواجز المعدنية الجانبية للطرق الجاردريل .

لدينا طاقم عمل مؤهل ومدرب للعمل نحو الجودة, ويحصل دوما على التوجيه المنهجي مما يمكننا من تقديم اعمالنا ومنتجاتنا مع ضمان الجودة لجميع انواع اعمال سلامة الطرق. نسعى لإرضاء العملاء بتقديم خدمة ممتازة وفي مدة تنفيذ قياسية ومرضية للعميل. ونحن ملتزمون بتحقيق هذه الأهداف عن طريق تدريب وتوجيه طاقمنا والتطوير والتحسين المستمر لاجراءات وانظمة ادارة الجودة لدينا ، كما أننا مؤهلون وحائزون على شهادة تطبيق ادارة الجودة أيزو 9001:2015

نولي أقصى قدر من الاهتمام لرفع مستوى مهاراتنا ونظام الجودة لدينا لتحقيق استمرارية جودة الاعمال المنفذة وتحقيق رضاء العملاء. وفي سبيل ذلك وفرنا أحدث المعدات المتخصصة في سلامة الطرق ومن ضمنها معدات دهانات الطرق لنتمكن من تغطية احتياج عملائنا لمختلف حجم الأعمال لديهم .

:رؤيتنا

.أن نكون أحد رواد منفذي أعمال سلامة الطرق على مستوى المنطقة وأن نحظى بالمصداقية والثقة العالية بجودة اعمالنا . أن نكون شركاء موثوقين لدى عملائنا ، بالالمام والفهم العميق لاحياجاتهم وتوفير جميع الحلول لاعمالهم فيما يخص تنفيذ وصيانة سلامة الطرق والمطارات

:مهمتنا

.تقديم الخدمات والحلول لأعمال دهانات الطرق وسلامة الطرق لعملائنا بأعلى معايير الجودة واستيفاء رضى العملاء على الخدمة المقدمة لهم

buy essay paper